JULIAN DAWSON ~ Living Good FLED 3090

fled 3090

After twenty-two solo albums, Julian Dawson recently returned to his friend Dan Penn’s studio in Nashville for this entirely analogue recording – Living Good – a series of sonically beautiful guitar/vocal performances from Julian with a handful of well-chosen guests and spontaneous harmony vocals from the legendary producer.

“a record to… bring a massive grin to your face.” Ian Cripps, FATEA

track list:
1 Roll With The Animals
2 Duke
3 Rusty Old Car
4 I’m Going To Miss You
5 Someone You Love
6 I’m Living Good
7 When Hearts Collide
8 Sportin’ Life Blues
9 Brand New Pen
10 Teenage Idol
11 Lorraine, Lorraine
12 Yes, Yes, Happiness

Release date: 2nd October 2015
Barcode number: 5020393 309028